LISTA PRODUTTORI ARTIGIANI DEL VINO 2019

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Folicello – folicello.it

Anonima Agricola Viticoltori Valsamoggia – facebook

Opera 02 – opera 02.it

La Tosa – latosa.it

Barattieri – aziendabarattieri.it

Storchi – storchivini.it

Villaventi – villaventi.it

Fondo San Giuseppe – fondosangiuseppe.it

Cantina San Biagio Vecchio – cantinasanbiagiovecchio.com

PIEMONTE

Conterno Fantino – conternofantino.it

Torraccia del Piantavigna – torracciadelpiantavigna.it

Adriano – adrianovini.it

Schiavenza – schiavenza.com

Salvetti Ilaria – cantinailariasalvetti.it

LOMBARDIA

Casa Caterina – casacaterinametodoclassico.it

Uberti – ubertivini.it

Fondo Bozzole – fondobozzole.it

Torre Villa – torrevilla.it

VnaWine – vnawine

ALTO ADIGE

Lageder – aloislageder.eu

TRENTINO

Bellaveder – bellaveder.it

Vallarom – vallarom.com

VENETO

Antolini – antolinivini.it

Antiche Terre dei Conti – anticheterredeiconti.it

Perlage – perlagewines.com

Bosco Divino – boscodivino.it

Fongaro – fongarospumanti.it

Fratelli Collavo – fratellicollavo.com

Pezzalunga – vercesidelcastellazzo.it

Musella – musella.it

FRIULI

Murva  Renata Pizzulin – murva.it

Aquila del Torre – Aquiladeltorre.it

Radikon – radikon.it

Zidarich – zidarich.it

TOSCANA

Perrone Maria Chiara

Fattoria Poggio Piano – fattoriapoggiopiano.it

Fattoria di Magliano – fattoriadimagliano.it

Voltumna – covibio.com/voltumna/

Castello del Trebbio – castellodeltrebbio.it

Tenuta Casadei tenutacasadei.it

MARCHE

Tenuta Cà Sciampagne – tenutacasciampagne.com

Azienda Agricola Pantaleone – pantaleonewine.com

ABRUZZO

Terraviva – tenutaterraviva.it

CAMPANIA

Venditti – venditti.it

Dell’Angelo – Ass. V.I.T.I. – cantinedellangelo.com

Cantina del Barone – Ass. V.I.T.I. – cantinadelbarone.it

Il Cancelliere – Ass. V.I.T.I – ilcancelliere.it

Fattoria la Rivolta – fattorialarivolta.it

PUGLIA

L’archetipo – larchetipo.it

SICILIA

Vivera – vivera.it

Gulfi – gulfi.it

Valdibella – valdibella.it

Baronia della Pietra – baroniadellapietra.it

Belvisi – abbaziasangiorgio.net

Az.agr. Fausta Mansio – faustamansio.com

SARDEGNA

Tenute Dettori – tenutedettori.it

Olianas – olianas.it

CALABRIA

Arcuri Sergio – vinicirosergioarcuri.it

SLOVENIA

JNK – jnk.si

Movia – movia.si

Nando Wine – nando-wine.com

ČOTAR – cotar.si

GEORGIA

David Pakhuridze – Lagazi Wine Cellar

Zurab Revishvili – Doctor’s Wine

Mariam Abesadze – Nikoladzeebis Marani

FRANCIA

Alsazia:

Zusslin

Bourgogne:

Joseph Drouhin

Champagne:

Canard Duquene

Pascal Doquet

Champagne Henriet-Bazin

Champagne Perseval Farge

Bordeaux:

Chateau Lesparre

Chateau Villefranche – Sauternes

Distilleria Schiavo – schiavograppa.com

Tommaso Infiore Olio – olioinfiore.com